Contact on the spot for you worldwide:
with expertise and customer proximity

As a global company, it is certainly an important matter for us to assist you quickly with our products, customised solutions in engineering and services. Our global network gives you the right contact at all times.

Want expertise and close customer relations? Choose your Drache office!

Drache GmbH
Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 24-26
D65582 Diez | Germany

T +49 (0)6432-6070
mail@drache-gmbh.de
www.drache-gmbh.de

Technical Service & Sales

Frank Reusch

Dipl.Ing. (FH) Mechanical Engineering
Sales Director
Phone: +49 (0)6432 607-33
E-Mail: frank.reusch@drache-gmbh.de

Jochen Schnelle

Dipl.Ing. Material Science
Technical Service
Phone: +49 (0)6432 607-35
E-Mail: jochen.schnelle@drache-gmbh.de

Larissa Adolf

Dipl.Ing. Foundry Technology
Technical Service

Phone: +49 (0)6432 607-38
E-Mail: larissa.adolf@drache-gmbh.de

Marion Betzing

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
Technical Service

Phone: +49 (0)6432 607-23
E-Mail: marion.betzing@drache-gmbh.de

Dustin Hoffmann

Export Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6432 607-30
E-Mail: dustin.hoffmann@drache-gmbh.de

Nicole Friedrichs

Export Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6432 607-78
E-Mail: nicole.friedrichs@drache-gmbh.de

Katrin Grimpe

Export Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6432 607-67
E-Mail: katrin.grimpe@drache-gmbh.de

Quality Management

Matthias Koch

Senior Quality Manager
Dipl.Ing. (FH)

Phone: +49 (0)6432 607-22
E-Mail: matthias.koch@drache-gmbh.de

Purchasing

Tina Fischer

Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)6432 607-63
E-Mail: tina.fischer@drache-gmbh.de

Katharina Becker

Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)6432 607-66
E-Mail: katharina.becker@drache-gmbh.de

Anita Smolinski

Materials Management

Phone: +49 (0)6432 607-76
E-Mail: anita.smolinski@drache-gmbh.de

Dipl.Ing. (FH) Mechanical Engineering
Executive Director of Sales